MAY CAPSULE NOW AVAILABLE TO BROWSE - LAUNCHING 30TH MAY | FREE USA, CANADA AND PAKISTAN SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

Your cart

Your cart is empty

MAY CAPSULE 24

Exploring the hazy gaps of memory

Waitlist Launch: 30th May 12:00 PM EST/9:00 PM PKT
Official Launch: 30th May 1:00 PM EST/10:00 PM PKT

MAY CAPSULE launching in

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

CORE COLLECTION

NOW LIVE

"Rastah is an up-and-coming streetwear label committed to sustainability while supporting its local artisans for all of its designs"

– HYBEBAE

"There’s also a new streetwear label out of Pakistan who is also championing South Asian culture and its pieces are just downright cool, too."

– VOGUE

“Rastah is a streetwear label from Pakistan that prides itself in the country’s heritage, giving a modern spin for today’s casual clothing designs.”

– HYPEBEAST

“Rastah is a Pakistani fashion label which is swiftly beginning to carve its very own, gritty niche in the global streetwear industry.”

– FORBES

EXPLORE RASTAH